Church of the Epiphany
Catholic Church
827 Vienna Street, San Francisco, California 94112-3831
Tel: (415) 333-7630 - FAX: (415) 333-1803

E-Mail Page


Revised:
Aug. 12, 2016


IMPORTANT: Please understand that recipients of your E-Mail may not be available (out of town, vacation, other time constraints, etc.) and not able to read their mail as soon as they would like. If you require timely action or response, please call the Parish Office at (415) 333-7630. If you require a response, please indicate this in your E-Mail. Your comments are WELCOME.

To send an E-Mail, simply click your mouse on the Parish Member's name. (If your system is not configured to send E-Mail directly from an Internet Page, please record the Parish Member's Internet E-Mail Address and use your E-Mail facility.) Thank you for utilizing this facility.

Parish Member

Position/Function

Internet E-Mail Address

Father Eugene Tungol

Pastor

fretungol@epiphanysf.com

Father Cameron Faller

Parochial Vicar

frcfaller@epiphanysf.com

Deacon Ven Garcia, Jr.

Deacon

deacongarcia@epiphanysf.com

Diane Elkins

Elementary School Principal

d.elkins@sfepiphany.org

Oliver Meneses

School of Religion - Director

oliverm@epiphanysf.com

Vanessa Napoles

School of Religion - Secretary

vanessan@epiphanysf.com

Jennifer (Jenny) Lopez

Administrative Support

jennyl@epiphanysf.com

Maria Elena Herrera

Administrative Support

meherrera@epiphanysf.com

Shirley Simpliciano

Church L. & E.M. Coordinator

shirley@epiphanysf.com

 

 

.